- Pop-up menu of Trash tree.
- Pop-up menu of document browser.
- File menu.
The files and folders in Trash can be definitively deleted by emptying Trash.
Once Trash has been emptied, the documents or folders that were saved there cannot be recovered, unless it is from one of the security copies that the system administrator makes.
Before carrying out this operation the application will ask for confirmation.