Definitively deleting a folder or document
- Pop-up menu of Trash tree.
- Pop-up menu of document browser.
Once you delete a document or folder from Trash you cannot recover it unless you do it from the security copies that the system administrator makes. Before carrying out this operation the application will ask for confirmation.